My Brand New Start!

It’s only been 10 days since I joined ELRO from Switzerland… leaving behind my beloved company MKBlogger Social Marketing… and even worse, leaving behind my ‘fans’ that were relying on my regular LinkedIn tips and tricks!

Nevertheless, this step feels like a giant leap forward for me… combining two of my major passions… travel and helping people achieve better results. In this job, the specific results I help others achieve are creating phenomenally great dishes in less time and with less energy… dishes that are so good that people come back for them and will continue to talk about for a long time…

Of course the transition from being an entrepreneur to becoming an employee is tricky… will I be able to cope? Well, so far it’s like a warm bath… colleagues have welcomed me and are keen to show me the ropes. It’s great fun to be back in the foodservice equipment business.

By the way, if you’re also in the foodservice equipment business, or if you’re interested in this business, I’ve created a new LinkedIn group called Foodservice Equipment Europe. You’re welcome to join.

Cheers,
~Perry

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment